Telemetry - [map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account]
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from SR5NRF - info
Comment: Pogoda Pruszkow-Ostoja, iGate
Location: 52°09.20' N 20°49.30' E - locator KO02JD86OT - show map - static map
0.6 miles Northeast bearing 26° from Komorów, Powiat pruszkowski, Masovian Voivodeship, Poland [?]
1.6 miles Northeast bearing 30° from Granica, Powiat pruszkowski, Masovian Voivodeship, Poland
9.6 miles Southwest bearing 237° from Warsaw, Masovian Voivodeship, Poland
64.0 miles Northeast bearing 64° from Łódź, Łódź Voivodeship, Poland
Last position: 2014-05-01 02:43:18 EDT (144d 3h27m ago)
2014-05-01 08:43:18 CEST local time at Komorów, Poland [?]
Last telemetry: 2014-05-01 02:42:12 EDT (144d 3h29m ago)
2014-05-01 08:42:12 CEST local time at Komorów, Poland [?]
Project: Solar Telemetry SR5NRF
Values: U-AKU: 12.900 Volt (TLM: 129 EQN: 0,0.1,0)
Eff1h: 65 Pcnt (TLM: 65 EQN: 0,1,0)
I1-PAN: 1472 mA (TLM: 64 EQN: 0,23,0)
I2-ODB: 322 mA (TLM: 14 EQN: 0,23,0)
Temp: 19 C (TLM: 166 EQN: 0,0.5,-64)
Bit sense:  O1     O2     O3     O4     I1     I2     I3     I4    (TLM: BITS: 11111111)
Telemetry history graphs for SR5NRF

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service