Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from VE5XW-1 - info
Comment: 23C 12.3V
Location: 51°12.16' N 107°15.35' W - locator DO61IE98HP - show map - static map
22.3 miles Southwest bearing 203° from Outlook, Saskatchewan, Canada [?]
40.1 miles Southeast bearing 126° from Rosetown, Saskatchewan, Canada
67.8 miles North bearing 20° from Swift Current, Saskatchewan, Canada
68.5 miles Southwest bearing 203° from Saskatoon, Saskatchewan, Canada
Last position: 2017-06-27 03:00:34 EDT (1m18s ago)
2017-06-27 01:00:34 CST local time at Outlook, Canada [?]
Last telemetry: 2017-06-27 02:55:19 EDT (6m33s ago)
2017-06-27 00:55:19 CST local time at Outlook, Canada [?]
Project: Rock Point Repeater
Values: Battery: 12.454 Volts (TLM: 479 EQN: 0,0.026,0)
Temperature Internal: 23.200 Degrees C (TLM: 592 EQN: 0,0.475,-258)
Temperature External: 18.700 Degrees C (TLM: 592 EQN: 0,0.475,-262.50000)
Current: -1.004 Amps (TLM: 486 EQN: 0,0.077,-38.42600)
NA: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,0.115,0)
Telemetry history graphs for VE5XW-1

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS