APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from -12 - info
Comment: 88F Out and About
Location: 34°09.76' N 118°37.71' W - locator DM04QD49NA - show map - static map
1.4 miles East bearing 83° from Hidden Hills, Los Angeles County, California, United States [?]
2.5 miles South bearing 160° from West Hills, Los Angeles County, California, United States
23.3 miles West bearing 289° from Los Angeles, Los Angeles County, California, United States
37.1 miles Northwest bearing 317° from Long Beach, Los Angeles County, California, United States
Last position: 2017-01-09 17:54:57 EST (12d 23h44m ago)
2017-01-09 14:54:57 PST local time at Hidden Hills, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2016-10-04 17:50:10 EDT (110d 49m ago)
2016-10-04 14:50:10 PDT local time at Hidden Hills, United States [?]
Altitude: 871 ft
Temperature: 73 °F
Rain: 9.2 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for -12

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS