APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from 14sw59 - info
Comment: eCumulusFO
Location: 50°38.62' N 3°02.90' E - locator JO10MP54TL - show map - static map
2.7 miles Northeast bearing 29° from Loos, Département du Nord, Nord-Pas-de-Calais, France [?]
3.5 miles Northeast bearing 46° from Haubourdin, Département du Nord, Nord-Pas-de-Calais, France
58.6 miles West bearing 256° from Brussels, (Bruxelles-Capitale), Brussels Capital Region, Belgium
71.1 miles Southwest bearing 237° from Antwerpen, Provincie Antwerpen, Flanders, Belgium
Last position: 2017-02-20 10:35:01 EST (2m40s ago)
2017-02-20 16:35:01 CET local time at Loos, France [?]
Last WX report: 2017-02-20 10:30:02 EST (7m39s ago)
2017-02-20 16:30:02 CET local time at Loos, France [?]
Temperature: 53 °F
Dew point: 53 °F
Humidity: 99 %
Pressure: 1027.8 mbar
Wind: East 97° 2.9 MPH (Gusts 12.1 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Luminosity: 0 W/m²
Weather history graphs for 14sw59

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS