APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from 2E0LIB-WX - info
Source callsign: 2E0LIB
Location: 53°15.47' N 1°54.01' W - locator IO93BG11XV - show map - static map
4.6 miles South bearing 173° from Chapel en le Frith, Derbyshire, England, United Kingdom [?]
5.9 miles South bearing 164° from Chinley, Derbyshire, England, United Kingdom
45.7 miles East bearing 103° from Liverpool, City and Borough of Liverpool, England, United Kingdom
53.6 miles North bearing 360° from Birmingham, City and Borough of Birmingham, England, United Kingdom
Last position: 2016-05-02 05:43:00 EDT (220d 6h14m ago)
2016-05-02 10:43:00 BST local time at Chapel en le Frith, United Kingdom [?]
Last WX report: 2016-05-02 05:34:56 EDT (220d 6h23m ago)
2016-05-02 10:34:56 BST local time at Chapel en le Frith, United Kingdom [?]
Temperature: 53 °F
Dew point: 47 °F
Humidity: 79 %
Pressure: 1007.9 mbar
Wind: East 90° 6.9 MPH (Gusts 8.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.1 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for 2E0LIB-WX

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS