APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from 2e0sgg - info
Comment: PyMultimonAPRS iGate
Location: 51°25.20' N 0°33.55' E - locator JO01GK70CT - show map - static map
4.8 miles Southwest bearing 227° from Allhallows, Borough of Medway, England, United Kingdom [?]
10.5 miles Southwest bearing 219° from Southend-on-Sea, Borough of Southend-on-Sea, England, United Kingdom
28.7 miles East bearing 103° from City of London, Greater London, England, United Kingdom
30.1 miles East bearing 101° from London, Greater London, England, United Kingdom
Last position: 2016-12-10 03:59:11 EST (54s ago)
2016-12-10 08:59:11 GMT local time at Allhallows, United Kingdom [?]
Last WX report: 2016-04-03 09:06:03 EDT (250d 19h54m ago)
2016-04-03 14:06:03 BST local time at Allhallows, United Kingdom [?]
Temperature: 64 °F
Dew point: 49 °F
Humidity: 58 %
Pressure: 1001.7 mbar
Wind: North 8° 2.0 MPH (Gusts 4.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for 2e0sgg

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS