APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from 2e0sgg-wx - info
Comment: eCumulusFO
Location: 51°25.18' N 0°33.62' E - locator JO01GK70FR - show map - static map
4.0 miles Southeast bearing 138° from Cliffe, Kent, England, United Kingdom [?]
7.1 miles South bearing 187° from Canvey Island, Essex, England, United Kingdom
28.8 miles East bearing 103° from City of London, Greater London, England, United Kingdom
30.1 miles East bearing 101° from London, Greater London, England, United Kingdom
Last position: 2017-02-24 21:45:09 EST (1m15s ago)
2017-02-25 02:45:09 GMT local time at Cliffe, United Kingdom [?]
Last WX report: 2017-02-24 21:42:02 EST (4m22s ago)
2017-02-25 02:42:02 GMT local time at Cliffe, United Kingdom [?]
Temperature: 40 °F
Dew point: 34 °F
Humidity: 79 %
Pressure: 1027.9 mbar
Wind: Northwest 308° 0.9 MPH (Gusts 4.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Luminosity: 0 W/m²
Weather history graphs for 2e0sgg-wx

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS