APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from 9H1US-1 - info
Comment: WX STN | QRV ON DMR TALK GROUP 1 WORLD WIDE {UIV32N}
Location: 35°53.65' N 14°27.67' E - locator JM75FV54IO - show map - static map
5.6 miles East bearing 109° from Mġarr, Malta [?]
7.0 miles Southeast bearing 128° from Mellieħa, Malta
72.8 miles South bearing 191° from Ragusa, Provincia di Ragusa, Sicily, Italy
73.3 miles South bearing 183° from Vittoria, Provincia di Ragusa, Sicily, Italy
Last position: 2017-02-11 07:11:40 EST (16d 20h1m ago)
2017-02-11 13:11:40 CET local time at Mġarr, Malta [?]
Last WX report: 2017-02-11 07:08:38 EST (16d 20h4m ago)
2017-02-11 13:08:38 CET local time at Mġarr, Malta [?]
Temperature: 59 °F
Dew point: 44 °F
Humidity: 57 %
Pressure: 1022.2 mbar
Wind: Northeast 45° 2.9 MPH (Gusts 8.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for 9H1US-1

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS