APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from 9M4GCJ-1 - info
Location: 3°13.29' N 101°37.42' E - locator OJ03TF43UD - show map - static map
5.5 miles Southeast bearing 119° from Kuang, Selangor, Malaysia [?]
7.0 miles Northwest bearing 322° from Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
7.9 miles Northeast bearing 52° from Kampung Baru Subang, Selangor, Malaysia
17.7 miles Northeast bearing 43° from Klang, Selangor, Malaysia
Last position: 2017-04-30 04:42:36 EDT (14m50s ago)
2017-04-30 16:42:36 MYT local time at Kuang, Malaysia [?]
Last WX report: 2016-08-21 03:05:54 EDT (252d 1h51m ago)
2016-08-21 15:05:54 MYT local time at Kuang, Malaysia [?]
Temperature: 100 °F
Humidity: 100 %
Pressure: 0.0 mbar
Wind: Northeast 47° 0.9 MPH (Gusts 8.1 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for 9M4GCJ-1

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS