APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from 9W8CH-13 - info
Comment: Weather Station on Net-51TNC by 9W8CH 9.8V
Location: 1°32.62' N 110°20.16' E - locator OJ51EN00HL - show map - static map
0.5 miles Southeast bearing 157° from Kuching, Sarawak, Malaysia [?]
Last position: 2016-08-26 23:33:50 EDT (105d 1h30m ago)
2016-08-27 11:33:50 MYT local time at Kuching, Malaysia [?]
Last WX report: 2016-08-26 23:25:49 EDT (105d 1h38m ago)
2016-08-27 11:25:49 MYT local time at Kuching, Malaysia [?]
Temperature: 93 °F
Dew point: 73 °F
Humidity: 53 %
Pressure: 479.3 mbar
Wind: North 0° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.4 inches during last 1 hour, 0.4 inches during last 24 hours
Weather history graphs for 9W8CH-13

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS