APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from AA6AV-10 - info
Comment: Xp
Location: 38°19.75' N 122°19.14' W - locator CM88UH19RA - show map - static map
2.9 miles Northwest bearing 321° from Napa, Napa County, California, United States [?]
5.5 miles Southeast bearing 156° from Yountville, Napa County, California, United States
38.7 miles North bearing 8° from San Francisco, San Francisco County, California, United States
72.1 miles North bearing 341° from San Jose, Santa Clara County, California, United States
Last position: 2017-01-18 23:45:08 EST (4m20s ago)
2017-01-18 20:45:08 PST local time at Napa, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2017-01-18 23:40:08 EST (9m20s ago)
2017-01-18 20:40:08 PST local time at Napa, United States [?]
Temperature: 50 °F
Dew point: 47 °F
Humidity: 88 %
Pressure: 1003.3 mbar
Wind: South 195° 0.9 MPH (Gusts 2.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.1 inches during last 1 hour, 3.0 inches during last 24 hours, 3.0 inches since midnight
Luminosity: 1002 W/m²
Weather history graphs for AA6AV-10

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS