APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from AA7HC-13 - info
Comment: é``jä@Ì
Location: 33°54.36' N 113°09.59' W - locator DM33KV07TK - show map - static map
25.0 miles West bearing 260° from Wickenburg, Maricopa County, Arizona, United States [?]
25.0 miles Southwest bearing 225° from Congress, Yavapai County, Arizona, United States
61.4 miles Northwest bearing 295° from Glendale, Maricopa County, Arizona, United States
69.9 miles Northwest bearing 297° from Phoenix, Maricopa County, Arizona, United States
Last position: 2017-02-26 21:28:03 EST (2m40s ago)
2017-02-26 19:28:03 MST local time at Wickenburg, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2017-02-26 21:23:00 EST (7m43s ago)
2017-02-26 19:23:00 MST local time at Wickenburg, United States [?]
Temperature: 53 °F
Dew point: 34 °F
Humidity: 49 %
Wind: North 0° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for AA7HC-13

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS