APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from AA9VI - info
Location: 43°13.49' N 87°55.27' W - locator EN63AF93LX - show map - static map
3.0 miles East bearing 107° from Thiensville, Ozaukee County, Wisconsin, United States [?]
3.3 miles East bearing 104° from Mequon, Ozaukee County, Wisconsin, United States
12.9 miles North bearing 357° from Milwaukee, Milwaukee County, Wisconsin, United States
75.3 miles East bearing 81° from Madison, Dane County, Wisconsin, United States
Last position: 2016-11-27 14:53:27 EST (8d 22h6m ago)
2016-11-27 13:53:27 CST local time at Thiensville, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2015-12-17 10:40:35 EST (355d 2h19m ago)
2015-12-17 09:40:35 CST local time at Thiensville, United States [?]
Temperature: 30 °F
Humidity: 71 %
Pressure: 1012.0 mbar
Wind: Northwest 320° 2.0 MPH (Gusts 2.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for AA9VI

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS