APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from AB2XJ-13 - info
Location: 35°34.37' N 139°41.45' E - locator PM95UN27VL - show map - static map
3.3 miles Southwest bearing 221° from Shinagawa-ku, Japan [?]
8.1 miles South bearing 180° from Tokyo, Tōkyō, Japan
9.1 miles North bearing 17° from Yokohama-shi, Kanagawa, Japan
Last position: 2016-11-05 17:50:20 EDT (71d 17h23m ago)
2016-11-06 06:50:20 JST local time at Shinagawa-ku, Japan [?]
Last WX report: 2016-02-11 19:00:12 EST (339d 15h13m ago)
2016-02-12 09:00:12 JST local time at Shinagawa-ku, Japan [?]
Temperature: 41 °F
Humidity: 49 %
Pressure: 1031.4 mbar
Wind: Northwest 304° 0.0 MPH
Rain: 0.0 inches since midnight
Luminosity: 139 W/m²
Weather history graphs for AB2XJ-13

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS