APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from AB5KT-1 - info
Location: 27°49.85' N 97°04.37' W - locator EL17LT19GJ - show map - static map
0.7 miles West bearing 253° from Port Aransas, Nueces County, Texas, United States [?]
7.2 miles Southeast bearing 139° from Aransas Pass, San Patricio County, Texas, United States
19.9 miles East bearing 84° from Corpus Christi, Nueces County, Texas, United States
67.4 miles South bearing 184° from Victoria, Victoria County, Texas, United States
Last position: 2017-02-21 18:14:47 EST (3m21s ago)
2017-02-21 17:14:47 CST local time at Port Aransas, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2017-02-21 18:09:45 EST (8m23s ago)
2017-02-21 17:09:45 CST local time at Port Aransas, United States [?]
Temperature: 82 °F
Dew point: 45 °F
Humidity: 27 %
Pressure: 1011.8 mbar
Wind: North 340° 6.9 MPH (Gusts 12.1 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for AB5KT-1

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS