APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from AB9MH - info
Comment: .DsVP
Location: 41°41.67' N 87°40.23' W - locator EN61DQ96MQ - show map - static map
2.2 miles North bearing 347° from Calumet Park, Cook County, Illinois, United States [?]
2.4 miles Southeast bearing 138° from Evergreen Park, Cook County, Illinois, United States
10.8 miles South bearing 186° from Chicago, Cook County, Illinois, United States
33.8 miles East bearing 98° from Aurora, Kane County, Illinois, United States
Last position: 2017-02-23 05:01:33 EST (3m56s ago)
2017-02-23 04:01:33 CST local time at Calumet Park, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2017-02-23 04:56:28 EST (9m1s ago)
2017-02-23 03:56:28 CST local time at Calumet Park, United States [?]
Temperature: 53 °F
Dew point: 50 °F
Humidity: 88 %
Pressure: 1004.6 mbar
Wind: Northwest 295° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 4.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Luminosity: 0 W/m²
Weather history graphs for AB9MH

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS