APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from AC5CV-1 - info
Comment: APRS+ QRT@2009/05/08 02:28:02
Location: 31°33.90' N 97°11.88' W - locator EM11JN65FO - show map - static map
3.2 miles West bearing 290° from Waco, McLennan County, Texas, United States [?]
9.5 miles South bearing 173° from Gholson, McLennan County, Texas, United States
44.0 miles Northeast bearing 45° from Killeen, Bell County, Texas, United States
Last position: 2017-01-23 14:08:35 EST (37s ago)
2017-01-23 13:08:35 CST local time at Waco, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2017-01-23 13:55:46 EST (13m26s ago)
2017-01-23 12:55:46 CST local time at Waco, United States [?]
Temperature: 62 °F
Humidity: 29 %
Pressure: 1034.4 mbar
Wind: West 251° 0.9 MPH (Gusts 4.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Luminosity: 486 W/m²
Weather history graphs for AC5CV-1

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS