APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from AC6E-5 - info
Location: 36°34.79' N 120°57.42' W - locator CM96MN59DD - show map - static map
23.1 miles Northeast bearing 62° from Soledad, Monterey County, California, United States [?]
24.0 miles Northeast bearing 42° from Greenfield, Monterey County, California, United States
66.6 miles West bearing 260° from Fresno, Fresno County, California, United States
73.7 miles Southeast bearing 135° from San Jose, Santa Clara County, California, United States
Last position: 2017-02-16 03:20:15 EST (97d 5h4m ago)
2017-02-16 00:20:15 PST local time at Soledad, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2017-02-16 02:30:09 EST (97d 5h54m ago)
2017-02-15 23:30:09 PST local time at Soledad, United States [?]
Temperature: 59 °F
Humidity: 30 %
Pressure: 936.6 mbar
Wind: Southwest 225° 11.0 MPH
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 24 hours
Weather history graphs for AC6E-5

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS