APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from AE5HE-4 - info
Comment: V119OTW1
Location: 31°49.95' N 106°09.11' W - locator DM61WT19ST - show map - static map
1.7 miles Northeast bearing 26° from Homestead Meadows South, El Paso County, Texas, United States [?]
1.7 miles Southeast bearing 134° from Homestead Meadows North, El Paso County, Texas, United States
20.3 miles East bearing 75° from El Paso, El Paso County, Texas, United States
20.6 miles East bearing 71° from Ciudad Juárez, Chihuahua, Mexico
Last position: 2017-01-09 02:46:56 EST (13d 2h33m ago)
2017-01-09 00:46:56 MST local time at Homestead Meadows South, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2017-01-09 02:42:53 EST (13d 2h37m ago)
2017-01-09 00:42:53 MST local time at Homestead Meadows South, United States [?]
Temperature: 39 °F
Dew point: 35 °F
Humidity: 84 %
Pressure: 1028.7 mbar
Wind: East 90° 89.9 MPH (Gusts 89.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for AE5HE-4

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS