APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from AEX - info
Comment: KD5QZD Alexandria, LA
Location: 31°18.70' N 92°26.71' W - locator EM31SH64NT - show map - static map
46.3 yards North bearing 356° from Alexandria, Rapides Parish, Louisiana, United States [?]
1.0 miles Southwest bearing 221° from Pineville, Rapides Parish, Louisiana, United States
92.6 miles Northeast bearing 36° from Sulphur, Calcasieu Parish, Louisiana, United States
Last position: 2017-02-24 07:34:24 EST (23m30s ago)
2017-02-24 06:34:24 CST local time at Alexandria, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2016-10-04 02:40:56 EDT (143d 6h16m ago)
2016-10-04 01:40:56 CDT local time at Alexandria, United States [?]
Temperature: 6 °F
Pressure: 1152.1 mbar
Wind: Southeast 113° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours
Weather history graphs for AEX

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS