APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from AJ5C - info
Comment: .WD 10
Location: 36°15.85' N 93°08.71' W - locator EM36KG23NJ - show map - static map
3.2 miles Northwest bearing 319° from Harrison, Boone County, Arkansas, United States [?]
16.9 miles East bearing 107° from Green Forest, Carroll County, Arkansas, United States
66.2 miles South bearing 173° from Springfield, Greene County, Missouri, United States
92.7 miles Northeast bearing 49° from Fort Smith, Sebastian County, Arkansas, United States
Last position: 2017-02-28 09:35:04 EST (2m50s ago)
2017-02-28 08:35:04 CST local time at Harrison, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2017-02-28 09:30:04 EST (7m50s ago)
2017-02-28 08:30:04 CST local time at Harrison, United States [?]
Temperature: 65 °F
Dew point: 63 °F
Humidity: 95 %
Pressure: 1012.6 mbar
Wind: West 267° 6.9 MPH (Gusts 16.1 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for AJ5C

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS