APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from APOT21 - info
Location: 30°34.59' N 89°45.78' W - locator EM50CN88KI - show map - static map
6.1 miles Northwest bearing 305° from Picayune, Pearl River County, Mississippi, United States [?]
8.0 miles Northwest bearing 329° from Nicholson, Pearl River County, Mississippi, United States
46.8 miles Northeast bearing 23° from New Orleans, Orleans Parish, Louisiana, United States
47.7 miles Northeast bearing 30° from Metairie Terrace, Jefferson Parish, Louisiana, United States
Last position: 2017-06-19 03:10:32 EDT (35d 1h22m ago)
2017-06-19 02:10:32 CDT local time at Picayune, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2016-12-28 15:43:17 EST (207d 11h50m ago)
2016-12-28 14:43:17 CST local time at Picayune, United States [?]
Temperature: 24 °F
Humidity: 37 %
Pressure: 815.1 mbar
Wind: North 22° 0.9 MPH
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 24 hours
Weather history graphs for APOT21

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS