APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from AS850 - info
Comment: b000.WD 400
Location: 45°46.77' N 108°31.75' W - locator DN55RS67LB - show map - static map
1.4 miles West bearing 259° from Billings, Yellowstone County, Montana, United States [?]
6.1 miles Southwest bearing 244° from Lockwood, Yellowstone County, Montana, United States
Last position: 2016-04-29 01:40:04 EDT (263d 22h26m ago)
2016-04-28 23:40:04 MDT local time at Billings, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2016-04-29 01:39:38 EDT (263d 22h27m ago)
2016-04-28 23:39:38 MDT local time at Billings, United States [?]
Temperature: 37 °F
Dew point: 34 °F
Humidity: 87 %
Wind: West 270° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for AS850

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS