APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from BA5AC-3 - info
Comment: Yuhang cangqian WX 9.0V
Location: 30°18.51' N 120°01.16' E - locator PM00AH24HA - show map - static map
3.1 miles Northwest bearing 300° from Jiangcun, Zhejiang Sheng, China [?]
6.3 miles West bearing 289° from Gudang, Zhejiang Sheng, China
8.5 miles West bearing 277° from Hangzhou, Zhejiang Sheng, China
59.1 miles North bearing 8° from Puyang, Zhejiang Sheng, China
Last position: 2017-02-19 11:49:42 EST (4m44s ago)
2017-02-20 00:49:42 CST local time at Jiangcun, China [?]
Last WX report: 2017-02-19 11:44:36 EST (9m50s ago)
2017-02-20 00:44:36 CST local time at Jiangcun, China [?]
Temperature: 62 °F
Dew point: 62 °F
Humidity: 99 %
Pressure: 1010.1 mbar
Wind: North 0° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours
Weather history graphs for BA5AC-3

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS