APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from BD5BLH-13 - info
Comment: YueQing DiGi 145.220 -0.600 T88.5 C4FM~
Location: 28°06.93' N 120°58.04' E - locator PL08LC67BR - show map - static map
20.0 miles Northeast bearing 66° from Wenzhou, Zhejiang Sheng, China [?]
26.5 miles East bearing 70° from Shiqiao, Zhejiang Sheng, China
77.6 miles Southeast bearing 133° from Guli, Zhejiang Sheng, China
Last position: 2017-05-25 12:16:54 EDT (57s ago)
2017-05-26 00:16:54 CST local time at Wenzhou, China [?]
Last WX report: 2017-05-25 12:10:51 EDT (7m ago)
2017-05-26 00:10:51 CST local time at Wenzhou, China [?]
Temperature: 71 °F
Dew point: 50 °F
Humidity: 47 %
Pressure: 1008.3 mbar
Wind: West 270° 0.9 MPH (Gusts 6.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours
Weather history graphs for BD5BLH-13

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS