APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from BENRDG - info
Comment: W4,NMn/K5BEN-15 Digi www.urfmsi.org b2
Location: 32°52.47' N 105°46.46' W - locator DM72CU79BV - show map - static map
10.9 miles East bearing 99° from Alamogordo, Otero County, New Mexico, United States [?]
12.1 miles Southeast bearing 126° from La Luz, Otero County, New Mexico, United States
70.1 miles Northeast bearing 56° from Las Cruces, Doña Ana County, New Mexico, United States
80.8 miles Southwest bearing 244° from Roswell, Chaves County, New Mexico, United States
Last position: 2016-09-26 21:53:24 EDT (1m29s ago)
2016-09-26 19:53:24 MDT local time at Alamogordo, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2016-09-26 21:44:58 EDT (9m55s ago)
2016-09-26 19:44:58 MDT local time at Alamogordo, United States [?]
Temperature: 31 °F
Humidity: 49 %
Wind: 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Weather history graphs for BENRDG

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS