APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from BG5FIM-13 - info
Comment: ZhengJiang HuangYan 12.4V
Location: 28°38.10' N 121°16.53' E - locator PL08PP32BJ - show map - static map
1.3 miles Southeast bearing 132° from Huangyan, Zhejiang Sheng, China [?]
7.2 miles Northwest bearing 301° from Luqiao, Zhejiang Sheng, China
57.4 miles Northeast bearing 40° from Wenzhou, Zhejiang Sheng, China
77.1 miles East bearing 103° from Guli, Zhejiang Sheng, China
Last position: 2017-02-26 23:33:53 EST (1m4s ago)
2017-02-27 12:33:53 CST local time at Huangyan, China [?]
Last WX report: 2017-02-26 23:29:43 EST (5m14s ago)
2017-02-27 12:29:43 CST local time at Huangyan, China [?]
Temperature: 78 °F
Humidity: 16 %
Pressure: 1024.4 mbar
Wind: Southwest 225° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 4.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours
Weather history graphs for BG5FIM-13

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS