APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from BG5HEU-13 - info
Comment: Sunshine!Sunshine!Sunshine!
Location: 30°07.64' N 120°15.28' E - locator PM00DD00NN - show map - static map
1.6 miles Northwest bearing 306° from Suoqian, Zhejiang Sheng, China [?]
2.8 miles South bearing 185° from Xiaoshan, Zhejiang Sheng, China
12.8 miles Southeast bearing 154° from Hangzhou, Zhejiang Sheng, China
51.1 miles Northeast bearing 26° from Puyang, Zhejiang Sheng, China
Last position: 2017-01-19 10:10:46 EST (3m10s ago)
2017-01-19 23:10:46 CST local time at Suoqian, China [?]
Last WX report: 2017-01-19 10:04:06 EST (9m50s ago)
2017-01-19 23:04:06 CST local time at Suoqian, China [?]
Temperature: 44 °F
Dew point: 44 °F
Humidity: 99 %
Pressure: 1026.5 mbar
Wind: North 0° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 151.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours
Weather history graphs for BG5HEU-13

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS