APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from BG6B - info
Comment: 13.3V Weyther in Ramona, CAÊç
Location: 33°01.29' N 116°56.41' W - locator DM13MA75ED - show map - static map
4.4 miles West bearing 252° from Ramona, San Diego County, California, United States [?]
4.9 miles South bearing 171° from San Pasqual, San Diego County, California, United States
24.6 miles Northeast bearing 31° from San Diego, San Diego County, California, United States
36.0 miles North bearing 6° from Tijuana, Baja California, Mexico
Last position: 2017-02-11 22:46:03 EST (16d 1h55m ago)
2017-02-11 19:46:03 PST local time at Ramona, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2016-10-24 02:18:05 EDT (126d 23h23m ago)
2016-10-23 23:18:05 PDT local time at Ramona, United States [?]
Temperature: 69 °F
Dew point: 48 °F
Humidity: 47 %
Pressure: 1017.9 mbar
Wind: Southeast 133° 0.0 MPH
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 24 hours
Weather history graphs for BG6B

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS