APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from BG7BQL-13 - info
Comment: YiYang wather
Location: 28°34.50' N 112°19.50' E - locator OL68DN98AA - show map - static map
1.0 miles South bearing 192° from Yiyang, Hunan, China [?]
12.6 miles East bearing 74° from Taohuajiang, Hunan, China
46.8 miles Northwest bearing 304° from Changsha, Hunan, China
69.9 miles Southwest bearing 222° from Yueyang, Hunan, China
Last position: 2016-06-28 10:51:35 EDT (238d 17h32m ago)
2016-06-28 22:51:35 CST local time at Yiyang, China [?]
Last WX report: 2016-06-28 10:47:25 EDT (238d 17h36m ago)
2016-06-28 22:47:25 CST local time at Yiyang, China [?]
Temperature: 80 °F
Dew point: 70 °F
Humidity: 71 %
Pressure: 999.7 mbar
Wind: North 0° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours
Weather history graphs for BG7BQL-13

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS