APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from BG7JRA-13 - info
Comment: BG7JRA WX_beacen 9.0V 12.3C
Location: 23°08.92' N 113°14.32' E - locator OL63OD85PQ - show map - static map
1.7 miles Southeast bearing 148° from Tongde, Guangdong Sheng, China [?]
2.3 miles North bearing 342° from Guangzhou, Guangdong Sheng, China
3.8 miles South bearing 194° from Xinshi, Guangdong Sheng, China
83.5 miles Northwest bearing 316° from Hong Kong, Hong Kong
Last position: 2017-02-25 04:18:28 EST (1m17s ago)
2017-02-25 17:18:28 CST local time at Tongde, China [?]
Last WX report: 2017-02-25 04:14:29 EST (5m16s ago)
2017-02-25 17:14:29 CST local time at Tongde, China [?]
Pressure: 1014.3 mbar
Wind: Northwest 315° 4.0 MPH (Gusts 10.1 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours
Weather history graphs for BG7JRA-13

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS