APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from BG7LWW-13 - info
Comment: g000t057r000p000h..b10207 WX_beacen @NANHAI DANZHAO near G1501 12.5V
Location: 23°03.90' N 112°54.02' E - locator OL63KB85AO - show map - static map
6.2 miles South bearing 176° from Xinan, Guangdong Sheng, China [?]
6.2 miles South bearing 175° from Sanshui, Guangdong Sheng, China
22.5 miles West bearing 261° from Guangzhou, Guangdong Sheng, China
82.5 miles Northwest bearing 296° from Shenzhen, Shenzhen, Guangdong Sheng, China
Last position: 2017-02-24 17:28:10 EST (93d 12h51m ago)
2017-02-25 06:28:10 CST local time at Xinan, China [?]
Last WX report: 2016-07-03 01:47:01 EDT (330d 5h32m ago)
2016-07-03 13:47:01 CST local time at Xinan, China [?]
Temperature: 84 °F
Humidity: 1 %
Pressure: 1005.0 mbar
Wind: East 90° 0.9 MPH (Gusts 8.9 MPH)
Rain: 1.9 inches during last 1 hour, 1.4 inches during last 24 hours
Weather history graphs for BG7LWW-13

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS