APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from BG8EJT-13 - info
Comment: 438.900 11.9V
Location: 32°17.03' N 105°30.84' E - locator OM22SG18QC - show map - static map
0.4 miles South bearing 174° from Xiasi, Sichuan, China [?]
13.4 miles East bearing 96° from Qifo, Sichuan, China
21.1 miles Southwest bearing 239° from Guangyuan, Sichuan, China
72.3 miles Northeast bearing 38° from Mianyang, Sichuan, China
Last position: 2017-05-25 08:16:44 EDT (1m8s ago)
2017-05-25 20:16:44 CST local time at Xiasi, China [?]
Last WX report: 2017-05-25 08:13:45 EDT (4m7s ago)
2017-05-25 20:13:45 CST local time at Xiasi, China [?]
Temperature: 83 °F
Dew point: 39 °F
Humidity: 21 %
Pressure: 953.0 mbar
Wind: North 0° 0.9 MPH (Gusts 2.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours
Weather history graphs for BG8EJT-13

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS