APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from BG8HKJ-13 - info
Comment: CQ 925CLUB APRS WX 144.640Mhz 12.3V
Location: 29°30.09' N 106°24.42' E - locator OL39EM80UI - show map - static map
9.7 miles Southwest bearing 244° from Chongqing, Chongqing Shi, China [?]
10.5 miles Northwest bearing 320° from Yudong, Chongqing Shi, China
60.7 miles West bearing 257° from Fuling, Chongqing Shi, China
Last position: 2016-12-24 21:54:46 EST (65d 7h7m ago)
2016-12-25 10:54:46 CST local time at Chongqing, China [?]
Last WX report: 2016-12-24 21:46:46 EST (65d 7h15m ago)
2016-12-25 10:46:46 CST local time at Chongqing, China [?]
Temperature: 51 °F
Pressure: 983.6 mbar
Wind: Northeast 45° 2.9 MPH (Gusts 4.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours
Weather history graphs for BG8HKJ-13

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS