APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from BH1AYY-13 - info
Comment: WX_beacen 9.0V
Location: 39°48.63' N 116°26.89' E - locator OM89FT34SM - show map - static map
7.2 miles South bearing 158° from Beijing, Beijing, China [?]
8.8 miles Northeast bearing 46° from Daxing, Beijing, China
60.3 miles Northwest bearing 320° from Tianjin, Tianjin Shi, China
Last position: 2016-09-09 15:32:20 EDT (165d 12h54m ago)
2016-09-10 03:32:20 CST local time at Beijing, China [?]
Last WX report: 2016-09-09 15:31:20 EDT (165d 12h55m ago)
2016-09-10 03:31:20 CST local time at Beijing, China [?]
Temperature: 82 °F
Dew point: 48 °F
Humidity: 31 %
Pressure: 999.7 mbar
Wind: North 0° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for BH1AYY-13

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS