APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from BH4VYG-13 - info
Comment: Jiangsu Suqian APRS weather station 144.640Mhz
Location: 33°56.55' N 118°17.82' E - locator OM93DW56PE - show map - static map
19.8 miles North bearing 18° from Guiren, Jiangsu Sheng, China [?]
21.1 miles East bearing 81° from Suicheng, Jiangsu Sheng, China
67.2 miles East bearing 104° from Tongshan, Jiangsu Sheng, China
87.7 miles Northeast bearing 38° from Bengbu, Anhui Sheng, China
Last position: 2016-12-13 00:26:52 EST (74d 6h6m ago)
2016-12-13 13:26:52 CST local time at Guiren, China [?]
Last WX report: 2016-12-13 00:21:19 EST (74d 6h11m ago)
2016-12-13 13:21:19 CST local time at Guiren, China [?]
Temperature: 53 °F
Dew point: 36 °F
Humidity: 53 %
Pressure: 1018.2 mbar
Wind: North 0° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours
Weather history graphs for BH4VYG-13

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS