APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from BH4WBA-13 - info
Comment: BH4WBA Weather Station 11.1V
Location: 32°12.47' N 119°28.39' E - locator OM92RE69SV - show map - static map
1.1 miles North bearing 9° from Zhengdonglu, Jiangsu Sheng, China [?]
1.1 miles East bearing 101° from Zhenjiang, Jiangsu Sheng, China
41.9 miles East bearing 76° from Nanjing, Jiangsu Sheng, China
90.7 miles Northwest bearing 314° from Suzhou, Jiangsu Sheng, China
Last position: 2017-01-20 13:09:54 EST (29s ago)
2017-01-21 02:09:54 CST local time at Zhengdonglu, China [?]
Last WX report: 2017-01-20 13:03:54 EST (6m29s ago)
2017-01-21 02:03:54 CST local time at Zhengdonglu, China [?]
Temperature: 29 °F
Humidity: 62 %
Pressure: 1027.0 mbar
Wind: Southeast 135° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours
Weather history graphs for BH4WBA-13

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS