APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from BH7KCJ-3 - info
Comment: ShenZhen APRS DIGI 144.640MHz A12
Location: 22°34.25' N 114°11.47' E - locator OL72CN26WX - show map - static map
5.4 miles Southeast bearing 114° from Buji, Guangdong Sheng, China [?]
8.0 miles East bearing 77° from Shenzhen, Shenzhen, Guangdong Sheng, China
19.8 miles North bearing 6° from Hong Kong, Hong Kong
70.8 miles Southeast bearing 122° from Guangzhou, Guangdong Sheng, China
Last position: 2017-01-18 11:10:38 EST (8m5s ago)
2017-01-19 00:10:38 CST local time at Buji, China [?]
Last WX report: 2016-04-12 13:10:20 EDT (280d 23h8m ago)
2016-04-13 01:10:20 CST local time at Buji, China [?]
Temperature: 77 °F
Dew point: 47 °F
Humidity: 35 %
Pressure: 999.3 mbar
Wind: East 90° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.6 inches during last 24 hours
Weather history graphs for BH7KCJ-3

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS