APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from BM2LSM-10 - info
Comment: APRS iGate By AVRT7
Location: 25°01.48' N 121°27.56' E - locator PL05RA55CW - show map - static map
0.9 miles Northwest bearing 326° from Banqiao, Taipei, Taipei, Taiwan [?]
4.8 miles West bearing 251° from Taipei, Taipei, Taiwan
77.7 miles Northeast bearing 39° from Taichung, T’ai-chung Hsien, Taiwan, Taiwan
Last position: 2017-02-20 12:49:41 EST (9m26s ago)
2017-02-21 01:49:41 CST local time at Banqiao, Taiwan [?]
Last WX report: 2016-05-15 04:26:52 EDT (281d 9h32m ago)
2016-05-15 16:26:52 CST local time at Banqiao, Taiwan [?]
Temperature: 90 °F
Humidity: 1 %
Wind: East 100° 19.9 MPH (Gusts 30.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for BM2LSM-10

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS