APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from BM7FKF-14 - info
Comment: 3A9E Batt:04.1 Rx:000 Tx:001 Bk:000
Location: 22°39.60' N 120°21.00' E - locator PL02EP28AJ - show map - static map
2.4 miles North bearing 343° from Fengshan, Kao-hsiung Hsien, Taiwan, Taiwan [?]
3.8 miles Northeast bearing 38° from Kaohsiung, Kaohsiung, Taiwan
24.4 miles South bearing 159° from Tainan, Tainan, Taiwan, Taiwan
Last position: 2016-07-08 01:30:43 EDT (199d 13h44m ago)
2016-07-08 13:30:43 CST local time at Fengshan, Taiwan [?]
Last WX report: 2016-03-27 23:18:38 EDT (301d 15h56m ago)
2016-03-28 11:18:38 CST local time at Fengshan, Taiwan [?]
Temperature: 74 °F
Dew point: 45 °F
Humidity: 36 %
Pressure: 1014.1 mbar
Wind: North 0° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours
Weather history graphs for BM7FKF-14

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS