APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from BM7FKF-15 - info
Comment: 204C Batt:12.6 Rx:000 Tx:001 Bk:000
Location: 22°37.00' N 120°14.00' E - locator PL02CO78XA - show map - static map
5.1 miles West bearing 270° from Kaohsiung, Kaohsiung, Taiwan [?]
8.2 miles West bearing 265° from Fengshan, Kao-hsiung Hsien, Taiwan, Taiwan
25.9 miles South bearing 177° from Tainan, Tainan, Taiwan, Taiwan
Last position: 2017-02-25 00:10:57 EST (3d 30m ago)
2017-02-25 13:10:57 CST local time at Kaohsiung, Taiwan [?]
Last WX report: 2016-03-10 21:30:46 EST (354d 3h10m ago)
2016-03-11 10:30:46 CST local time at Kaohsiung, Taiwan [?]
Temperature: 80 °F
Dew point: 49 °F
Humidity: 34 %
Pressure: 1011.3 mbar
Wind: North 0° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours
Weather history graphs for BM7FKF-15

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS