APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from BM7FKF-6 - info
Comment: 8.3V 30.8C 1001.3pa KG928
Location: 22°39.60' N 120°21.23' E - locator PL02EP28LJ - show map - static map
2.4 miles North bearing 348° from Fengshan, Kao-hsiung Hsien, Taiwan, Taiwan [?]
4.0 miles Northeast bearing 41° from Kaohsiung, Kaohsiung, Taiwan
24.5 miles South bearing 159° from Tainan, Tainan, Taiwan, Taiwan
Last position: 2017-06-06 09:54:37 EDT (21d 7h4m ago)
2017-06-06 21:54:37 CST local time at Fengshan, Taiwan [?]
Last WX report: 2016-07-08 04:06:48 EDT (354d 12h52m ago)
2016-07-08 16:06:48 CST local time at Fengshan, Taiwan [?]
Temperature: 84 °F
Humidity: 9 %
Wind: 0.0 MPH
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 24 hours
Weather history graphs for BM7FKF-6

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS