APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from BOB - info
Location: 39°34.48' N 119°50.07' W - locator DM09BN97UW - show map - static map
2.8 miles South bearing 189° from Golden Valley, Washoe County, Nevada, United States [?]
3.3 miles North bearing 340° from Reno, Washoe County, Nevada, United States
5.1 miles Northwest bearing 302° from Sparks, Washoe County, Nevada, United States
Last position: 2016-10-01 13:09:11 EDT (3m54s ago)
2016-10-01 10:09:11 PDT local time at Golden Valley, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2015-11-01 06:45:03 EST (335d 5h28m ago)
2015-11-01 03:45:03 PST local time at Golden Valley, United States [?]
Temperature: 58 °F
Wind: West 291° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for BOB

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS