APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from BR5AS-13 - info
Comment: ZheJiang PuJiang WX_beacen 9.0V
Location: 29°28.73' N 119°51.70' E - locator OL99WL34JW - show map - static map
1.9 miles Northwest bearing 311° from Puyang, Zhejiang Sheng, China [?]
14.0 miles Southwest bearing 239° from Gaochengtou, Zhejiang Sheng, China
59.1 miles South bearing 198° from Hangzhou, Zhejiang Sheng, China
Last position: 2016-12-20 08:44:16 EST (28d 9h51m ago)
2016-12-20 21:44:16 CST local time at Puyang, China [?]
Last WX report: 2016-12-20 08:35:17 EST (28d 10h ago)
2016-12-20 21:35:17 CST local time at Puyang, China [?]
Temperature: 60 °F
Dew point: 60 °F
Humidity: 99 %
Pressure: 1011.1 mbar
Wind: Northeast 45° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.1 inches during last 24 hours
Weather history graphs for BR5AS-13

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS