APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from BRTLVL - info
Comment: W2, OK2-2, W5NS-1 in Bartlesville, OK
Location: 36°38.90' N 96°04.29' W - locator EM16XP15KO - show map - static map
7.8 miles Northeast bearing 40° from Barnsdall, Osage County, Oklahoma, United States [?]
8.5 miles Southwest bearing 216° from Bartlesville, Washington County, Oklahoma, United States
34.4 miles North bearing 353° from Tulsa, Tulsa County, Oklahoma, United States
100.2 miles Southeast bearing 136° from Wichita, Sedgwick County, Kansas, United States
Last position: 2017-01-17 22:58:46 EST (33s ago)
2017-01-17 21:58:46 CST local time at Barnsdall, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2016-09-17 15:05:07 EDT (122d 8h54m ago)
2016-09-17 14:05:07 CDT local time at Barnsdall, United States [?]
Temperature: 83 °F
Dew point: 68 °F
Humidity: 61 %
Pressure: 1016.3 mbar
Wind: East 89° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 6.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 1.5 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for BRTLVL

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS