APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from BU3AA-13 - info
Comment: Digi/WX
Location: 24°59.47' N 121°18.68' E - locator PL04PX77IV - show map - static map
0.5 miles West bearing 283° from Taoyuan, Taoyuan, Taiwan, Taiwan [?]
0.9 miles East bearing 101° from Taoyuan City, Taiwan, Taiwan
14.3 miles West bearing 254° from Taipei, Taipei, Taiwan
70.4 miles Northeast bearing 34° from Taichung, T’ai-chung Hsien, Taiwan, Taiwan
Last position: 2016-07-29 18:32:58 EDT (214d 19h31m ago)
2016-07-30 06:32:58 CST local time at Taoyuan, Taiwan [?]
Last WX report: 2016-07-29 18:27:56 EDT (214d 19h36m ago)
2016-07-30 06:27:56 CST local time at Taoyuan, Taiwan [?]
Temperature: 96 °F
Dew point: 71 °F
Humidity: 44 %
Pressure: 999.7 mbar
Wind: North 0° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for BU3AA-13

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS