APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from BURN - info
Comment: aprs@K0HAM.com
Location: 38°58.35' N 95°48.96' W - locator EM28CX23BJ - show map - static map
4.6 miles North bearing 0° from Auburn, Shawnee County, Kansas, United States [?]
9.1 miles Southwest bearing 235° from Topeka, Shawnee County, Kansas, United States
61.5 miles West bearing 270° from Overland Park, Johnson County, Kansas, United States
66.9 miles West bearing 263° from Kansas City, Jackson County, Missouri, United States
Last position: 2016-10-19 08:27:23 EDT (307d 23h37m ago)
2016-10-19 07:27:23 CDT local time at Auburn, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2016-10-19 01:34:33 EDT (308d 6h30m ago)
2016-10-19 00:34:33 CDT local time at Auburn, United States [?]
Temperature: 55 °F
Dew point: 48 °F
Humidity: 77 %
Pressure: 979.0 mbar
Wind: Northeast 67° 2.9 MPH (Gusts 6.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours
Weather history graphs for BURN

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS