APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from BV2FP-13 - info
Comment: WX Station 144.64MHz 5W 6.1V
Location: 24°57.63' N 121°52.58' E - locator PL04WX50DM - show map - static map
14.3 miles Southeast bearing 144° from Keelung, Keelung, Taiwan, Taiwan [?]
16.0 miles Northeast bearing 29° from Yilan, Yilan, Taiwan, Taiwan
22.4 miles East bearing 106° from Taipei, Taipei, Taiwan
25.9 miles East bearing 98° from Banqiao, Taipei, Taipei, Taiwan
Last position: 2016-07-01 04:14:36 EDT (240d 18h18m ago)
2016-07-01 16:14:36 CST local time at Keelung, Taiwan [?]
Last WX report: 2016-07-01 04:10:36 EDT (240d 18h22m ago)
2016-07-01 16:10:36 CST local time at Keelung, Taiwan [?]
Temperature: 87 °F
Dew point: 49 °F
Humidity: 27 %
Pressure: 1005.3 mbar
Wind: North 0° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours
Weather history graphs for BV2FP-13

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS