APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from BV2QS-4 - info
Comment: http://aprsdroid.org/
Location: 25°01.05' N 121°31.52' E - locator PL05SA34AE - show map - static map
2.1 miles South bearing 191° from Taipei, Taipei, Taiwan [?]
3.6 miles East bearing 86° from Banqiao, Taipei, Taipei, Taiwan
80.0 miles Northeast bearing 41° from Taichung, T’ai-chung Hsien, Taiwan, Taiwan
Last position: 2016-12-12 01:47:11 EST (36d 10h34m ago)
2016-12-12 14:47:11 CST local time at Taipei, Taiwan [?]
Last WX report: 2016-12-01 08:10:36 EST (47d 4h10m ago)
2016-12-01 21:10:36 CST local time at Taipei, Taiwan [?]
Altitude: -22 ft
Temperature: 75 °F
Dew point: 54 °F
Humidity: 48 %
Pressure: 1024.2 mbar
Wind: East 90° 0.9 MPH (Gusts 2.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.1 inches during last 1 hour, 0.4 inches during last 24 hours
Weather history graphs for BV2QS-4

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS