APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from BV3BA-14 - info
Comment: 2017-03-08T06:10:51+08:00 earthquake No. 014 magnitude: 5.2 depth: 41.6 km
Location: 24°19.80' N 122°12.60' E - locator PL14CH59EE - show map - static map
41.1 miles Southeast bearing 136° from Yilan, Yilan, Taiwan, Taiwan [?]
45.3 miles Northeast bearing 57° from Hualian, Hualien, Taiwan, Taiwan
65.3 miles Southeast bearing 139° from Taipei, Taipei, Taiwan
66.4 miles Southeast bearing 135° from Banqiao, Taipei, Taipei, Taiwan
Last position: 2017-03-07 17:21:02 EST (18d 14h44m ago)
2017-03-08 06:21:02 CST local time at Yilan, Taiwan [?]
Last WX report: 2016-04-28 21:30:29 EDT (331d 11h35m ago)
2016-04-29 09:30:29 CST local time at Yilan, Taiwan [?]
Temperature: 76 °F
Dew point: 57 °F
Humidity: 52 %
Pressure: 1014.1 mbar
Wind: Northeast 60° 11.0 MPH (Gusts 23.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for BV3BA-14

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS